クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.5
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
10
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    Mark Edwards
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月2日

    Brilliant!

    It was perfect
    Everything
    Gloria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月13日

    Our stay was superb!! We love everything about the hotel. The location is Awesome. The rooms clean.

    I liked everything about that place. I cannot find any negative problems!
    Ms.Rosalie and Joy made sure that we were very comfortable. The breakfast served was delicious. Each morning there were fresh fruits served before the main course. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty. I would not hesitate to recommend Country Home Villa Bed and Breakfast to anyone that may need a comfortable, safe, clean, and superb place to stay.
    Island Girl 101
    jm

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    It was wonderful.

    Our host Rosalie was amazing. Very curtious,helpful and informative. She's really quite sweet. The breakfast was lovely. It was a clean,quiet and comfortable home away from home. Will definitely be returning.
    Gregory Shervington
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Internet could be stronger
    Real comfy home feeling
    Ann-marie mortimer
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2018年4月19日

    Villa

    N/A
    Location and cleanliness
    Rodney
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    Comfortable value for money stay.

    Dated decor and furnishings. Poor sound insulation, could hear every word of adjoining rooms conversations.
    Friendly hospitable staff. Large room. Great breakfast
    Love birds
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月16日

    It was a welcome home from home.

    I can't complain about anything
    All my needs were met.we had our own keys to go and come at any time of the day or night.we also had self catering with all the kitchen requirements and fridge for storage.Rosalie was very nice She even printed our check in boarding passes and I was sorry to Leave it was more than my expectation.I would recommend my family and friends.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月5日

    Very homely

    A pool would have been a plus
    The comfort & quietness was excellent & the manager was very warm & welcoming.great overall experience .would definitely visit again.
    AJ
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月7日
    Beautiful property but needs some dusting, and general clean up. Please restore what must have been a beautiful garden and fountain..
    Great WI FI. Hot water was perfect. Very private and nice. Mrs O'Malley was the perfect hostess and the food was great. Ms Joy was so beautiful and pleasant thanks for breakfast. I will use the location again.
    Charmaine
    jm

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月21日
    The facts that there wasn’t no were outside to relax and enjoy the view
    The Country lifestyle
    Shantel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月29日

    A home away from home.

    The experience was wonderful overall.
    lovetta
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月3日

    Host was very welcoming and extremley helpful

    Furniture outdated and old the bath was very old and rusty inside breakfast was extremley limited toast and scramble eggs tiny tin sausages which was only given 4 that did not amount to a standard sausage was only able to have one small glass of juice as host said no more was available
    Bed comfortable
    Steve
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月8日

    Great value, wonderful hosts!

    It was unusually hot in Mandeville - our room had a fan that worked well - but a/c would have been great. We had an issue with a faulty shower head, but once reported it was replaced right away.
    We had a beautiful time at Country Home B&B! Mrs. Rosalie and Ms. Joy made our stay very enjoyable. They were hospitable and attentive to our needs. They prepared a Jamaican breakfast every morning, which was superb! The b&b is well located - a 1/2 mile from the main thoroughfare in Mandeville - getting around by car was very easy. We traveled with our 14 month old - and had no problems - Mrs. Rosalie and Ms. Joy were wonderful. I would not hesitate in recommending Country Home to anyone traveling to or staying in Mandeville.
    A pleased Ms.Pinnock
    jm

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月29日

    Was great

    I think the outside grounds could use a bit more maintainance aswell as seating areas implemented in and around the lawn and garden for maximum relaxation
    Loved the antique atmosphere and design of contry home villa. Was a very relaxing,comfortable stay and the owner was polite and friendly. Would definitely visit again.
    Judy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Yogarajah
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月29日

    best no word s to dedcribe my future staty only there abd hope that property would be there without

    I felt like that was my house Rosaline was beyond the excellent no complain I felt my stay over there was more than I spent.
    Carolus
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月18日

    This was the most friendliest and best accommodation during our week stay in Jamaica.chapoo!

    Nothing
    Breakfast in bed, great job and unexpected.
    Shantel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年3月18日

    Great stay in a great place

    The service was excellent and the comfort level was a home away from home.
    Abaneika Lewinski
    ag

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月22日

    Great customer service no complaint

    Blank
    Very spacious and comfortable. The service was A plus
    Colin H
    jm

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年2月22日

    Arrangements were made for meeting us on arrival by bus from Kingston and owner took us back to bus

    Everything was to our taste.
    The friendly atmosphere and welcoming feeling emanating from the owner and staff member.The informality of the guest house and its environs.
読み込み中...